Charming Angels-Thats What they are!!


I have watched them for more than half hour

They were so much lively and fresh as flower!

Sitting down there alone and watching them

They were so sweet, cute and just like a gem!

I was enjoying myself watching them in that breeze

Seeing them laughing and hiding themselves behind the trees!

Some of them were clever, stupid, short and long

While watching them I feel myself like them, so young!

Singing and dancing the song of happy cheer

It was such a pleasant joy to hear!

Those cute smiles and prank on their friends

Made me smile and reminded me of those days with my friends!

Making stupid faces and walking with their granny

Teasing, tickling and all the childish act makes them funny!

Oh these children! They are just the sweetest

Angel inside them and are so innocent

Leave a Reply

