Best Friend Forever

I have a friend

Who is perfect for me

who listens to all my problems

No matter how dumb they may be

who tells me to be myself

And that I should never change

who was shy on the phone

But would still calll

who knew just how I felt

And how happy I could be

who listens to me patiently

But never judges what I do or say

And never went away

I could tell all my dreams

My friend never goes and tells

keeps it all bottled up inside

And doesnt spread it like a bee

I am thankful for that friend of mine

Our friendship will never end

And that is why i call the person

“My Best Friend”

Leave a Reply

