I Knew

i-ll-miss-you-quotes

I knew something was wrong

but I couldn’t seem to place it.

I knew it was almost over

but I didn’t wanna face it.

You wouldn’t tell me anything

you kept me in the dark.

In a way i’m glad that your gone

But I have to face you sometime,

So I know this feeling wont last that long.

I’ll miss your visits, your tenderness and care

I’ll miss the deep late night talks

That we would always share.

I guess thats what i’ll miss the most!

One thought on “I Knew

Leave a Reply

