Since you’ve gone!!!

Whenever you talk to me

I feel love inside me

The pause between you and me

Make me feel something u wanted to tell me

 

Since you’ve been gone

And you’re moving on

I took long time

To call you mine

 

The more you care

I pass over with fear

The more you loved me and try to be near

I ignored you and that love I couldn’t bear

 

The laughter hides the feeling

Yet I can feel something

The wind is blowing by my ears

Seems like you whispering into my ears

 

But I never hear you say

May be you never felt that way

Nor I realized what you say

May be I never felt that way

 

I had my chance, I blew it

Knowing your love, I just can’t take it

Since you’ve been gone

And now you’re moving on

 

I just want to be with you

That’s how you pictured me with you

Thanks to you, I get what I want from you

Now I too pictured me with you

 

Since you’ve been gone

And you’re moving on ….


Leave a Reply

