Time flew & I never knew!!!


see blocks loomed overhead

Pains within me has no visible end

Standing in the crowd with the silent pain

Tears and fear took me up again

Felt like time has no bound

But time flew leaving me in wound

 

Time flew

And I never knew!!!

 

Spending night of tears

Life’s moving with lots of fears

Tears of missing the loved ones

Tears of being alone

Fears of panorama

Fears of lonesome

Felt like time has no isolation

But time flew with the pain of separation

 

Time flew

And I never knew!!!

 

Crying alone is something like hell

Wish there would be someone near me to tell

Someone who can tranquil my emotion

And I could lead my life with the same passion

Felt like time will hold me in fire

But time flew setting the motion of desire

 

Time flew

And I never knew!!!




Leave a Reply

