[Interview] Kim Hyun Joong, ‘You only live once. I want to live life to the fullest.’

Click here :: The Voice of Korean Entertainment – via. enewsWorld.net.

Kim Hyun Joong, ‘You only live once. I want to live life to the fullest.’

Indeed we only live once so live your life heartily without any regrets!!

Life inspires in various ways, as for KHJ music, acting and his fans are the main reasons which inspires him to work harder.

As for me I am still juggling with my dreams, desires and the position I am right now and these are the reasons I am working hard to get what i always wanted to. But yes I did finally learn that we only live once and should not have any regrets before any unwanted event.

2 thoughts on “[Interview] Kim Hyun Joong, ‘You only live once. I want to live life to the fullest.’

  1. Lestari2412 says:

    You have been MIA from me… i know you have some reason..maybe from someone

    but its OK for me…btw i am not that bad 🙂

    wao …. you have been start blogging too…

    Thnaks for sharing ^__^

    congratulation 🙂

    Fighting –>>>

    • The reason i was MIA from u is sth diff from what u think… i followed u as bloggers list but in anycase i can always read ur mentions too but guess u thought i have some grudge on u by someone else … its nothing like that gal… u r not bad i know so keep it cool …. n yes i have been registered here long time back but was lazy… but i am not blogging ss501/hyun joongs stuff … juss the selective ones and mostly random things about me n my life… but still thanks for the support!!!

Leave a Reply

