[Compilations] SS501 Kim Hyun Joong’s Comeback with Lucky Guy in M!Countdown, Music Bank and Inkigayo

I know I am late but got a day off just today … lazing off, searching vids, watching movies and suddenly dangggg!!!!! Then i thought of compiling his performance, not a HD one though.

What a comeback! Seriously what a comeback! Oki I will stop my fingers here and let you enjoy the video. Enjoy!

Kyaaaa *Screams out loud* keke

Ok- Ok  ignore my scream. I loved his performances. Well never doubted on his performance ever. Not to long ago he bombard his fans with Break Down and now with Lucky Guy making his fans very “Lucky”. Personally I loved Lucky Guy more than Break Down. I mean I loved Break down too but i love Lucky Guy more. In fact I wondered why Lucky Guy didn’t come up first instead of Break Down? 

And guess what he won on the very first week of his comeback on Music Bank. Don’t believe me? I guess you will believe the charts right? Lucky Guy was placed 5th on Billboard World Album Chart on 20th Oct as per allkpop source. There is no doubt on how much he has improved. Check out this video for yourself.

Cr.ParkSuchao   

I simply love this album and everything about it. Also there is no question on loving him more and more. 😉

One thought on “[Compilations] SS501 Kim Hyun Joong’s Comeback with Lucky Guy in M!Countdown, Music Bank and Inkigayo

Leave a Reply

