In the first pic of Changmin he looks like a baby…
I dont know how but most of the people I like or I am bias to loves drinking and I love to drink too keke ..very connective LOL
Also I found this very funny when his dad is sorry towards him cause he has not been praising his son much lately …aigooo so sweet of him …

fashion follows yoochun

Photobucket

Q: Is there any particular details when wearing a suit recently or is there any design/cut that you like?

I like suits that fits well. Though its a bit different for today, but it’s not bad too. It has been very interesting during the shooting.

Q: Which outfit do you like the most from today’s?

I like that suit that looks a bit colour-faded. The one with short sleeves and the hat is not to bad too. Ah, what is that called?

Q: It’s called suspenders. Simply known as harness?

Mm, the staff was saying, ‘This is a harness?’, I said, ‘Please don’t say so’ Haha.

Q: Do you still feel shy when people praised you with ‘You are so good-looking’, ‘ So handsome’?You have been saying, ‘There’s nothing great about me’, ‘Aiyo’, ‘No no’. You have yet grown accustomed to such praises?

My father has been very rarely…

View original post 2,320 more words

Leave a Reply

