His smile is always the best …. just gives u a warm feeling … for me his smile just melts me with that warm …
I dont know if anyone has noticed or not but CNBlue’s Yonghwa is always somewhere in the articles along with Kim Hyun Joong… No offence I am not saying anything bad here as I like CNBlue as well … it just why always Yonghwa ???

★ 501 World ★

Kim Hyun Joong became an idol star who heals people’s heart the most.

Music site Monkey 3 carried out a survey under the subject of “Who heals your heart the most?” targeting 1,953 people from March 9 to April 15. As a result, Kim Hyun Joong ranked number one, receiving 1,044 votes (53%).

People responded: “Kim Hyun Joong makes me feel happy,” “Kim Hyun Joong makes my heart warm and I feel like I’m getting consoled by him when I look at him,” “Kim Hyun Joong makes me happy,” “I just like Kim Hyun Joong without a specific reason.”

CN Blue’s Jung Yong Hwa ranked second, followed by G-Dragon (of Big Bang), Suzy (of Miss A), and So Hee (of Wonder Girls). Monkey 3 is carrying another survey under the subject, “Who are you most excited about from the singers who come back in May?” The candidates are Jun Su…

View original post 15 more words

One thought on “

  1. Erin says:

    People think they look alike, as if they are brothers. They also both played second leads in popular dramas (You’re Beautiful & Boys Over Flowers), so they often get mentioned together.

Leave a Reply

