Image

The Face Shop In Sydney

20120515-093558.jpg

Yay TFS is in Sydney too !!!! Yes I was that happy when I found this shop. Should I just tell you the truth? Honestly I was happy to see his poster and the shop he endorsed. Feels so lucky but it’s bit expensive ye. While I was browsing the products there are so many variety of products that I have no India which one is good and which one is not good for me.
Does anyone have sensitive type of skin and tried TFS’s products?? If anyone does can help me choose products? Keke ya ya I am crazy to buy stuffs from there just because Hyun Joong endorses it.
Anyone from Sydney must visit the shop to get his ambiance.

Address: 

The Face Shop, CBD

RLG7, The Galeries,

500 George St,

Sydney NSW 2000

The Face Shop,  Parramatta

159 Church St , Westfield – Parramatta,

Parramatta

Sydney, NSW, 2150

The Face Shop, Hurstville
Opening Soon in July.
Facebook:  The Face Shop
Leave a Reply

