Blocked and Blank

tumblr_m1sdtetEOb1qkpojt

………………

and ……………..

I always end up like this…..

I have got heaps of ideas and always boost up my energy to sit and write. When I sit to write, then everything in my mind gets blocked and I go blank once again. And that is how I procrastinate to write. I want to share many things, I want to vent out everything and once again I fail; I fail each time I try to write.

I know my weakness and that is why I try my best to resolve it, but it doesn’t seem to be working at all. I want to improve my English, grammar and in the least a bit of writing skill but then again got blocked. I want to learn and improve my vocabulary as well by putting up all together in my writing, but yes, I am not doing that. My head gets blocked and hence I go blank.

Leave a Reply

