[News] Kim Hyun-joong’s ex-girlfriend cancels charges on Kim’s lawyer – 2015.08.10-13

Seriously I am so done with this. Is there any end for this?
I am so done with people questioning me as well. Ok I like this guy as an artist but I wonder how does it matter with his personal life? Seriously I don’t care and even why should I care!

I don’t know whether the scandal is based on some conspiracy or real but I don’t think so it should matter to any of his fan. I think it’s all about his work, as an artist.

[News] Kim Hyun-joong’s ex-girlfriend cancels charges on Kim’s lawyer – 2015.08.10-13 #‎Waiting4KHJ‬ ‪#‎Justice4KHJ‬ ‪#‎neverleaveKHJ‬ ‪#‎Pray4KHJ‬.

Leave a Reply

