I wanted to be brave…

I can understand this feeling. It is always very easy to tell people right and wrong, do or not, but only the person who suffers knows the best. I do not want to add on any words on to because I am not an expert hence reblogging it.

Heartseeks

image

I wished I was brave like her. I wished I had that courage to speak out what you feel even though you know after that, everything might change. I wished ….
But I was not! I could only keep it all to myself. All I wanted to say, all my questions and all my emotion. I could only stare or close my eyes. I was brave enough… Brave enough to bully myself only. Maybe that’s why people keep seeing me as someone easy. Maybe that’s why people disregard me when I’m no longer useful. Maybe… That’s why I’m sad when I am alone.

image

View original post

Leave a Reply

