Living Defective Piece

2017, super excited for a new day, new endeavors, new journeys, resolutions, plannings and a whole new year. But life doesn’t always turn out the way one planned or the way one once thought of. And that exactly happened with me. Despite all the plans, excitement and positiveness, everything seems not right for me. From the beginning of 2017, my health got deteriorated and thought of analyzing my body, head to toe.

  • Brain, not damaged but have a problem of overthinking and getting lost.
  • Hair, massive problem of hair loss. I used to have a long and thick hair and since I’m into medicines, it’s a goodbye.
  • Eyes, a gone case with myopia.
  • Nose, always running and itchy with pollen allergy.
  • Teeth, one down, and so many waiting.
  • Ear, am aging up so do my hearing ability (not exhilarating)
  • Skin, extremely sensitive and dead
  • Throat, tonsil is my best friend for life
  • Breast, have a record of having lump and it’s still there (so far its normal)
  • Abdominal and lower area: Do not have the gall bladder. A problem with lower stomach area hence periods problem.
  • Deficiencies of vitamin d, hemoglobin, iodine, iron
  • Nails cracks
  • Leg, a ligament is torn twice.

Wooooo, I am speechless myself. I have problems from head to toe. No wonder I am one hell defective piece, a living defective piece.

Leave a Reply

